Skip to main content

Contact Us

For subscriptions, display or classified advertising information, write to:

Atlantic City Weekly

1000 West Washington Ave.

Pleasantville, N.J. 08232-3100

Or phone: (609) 646-4848; Fax: (609) 272-7378

For advertising, call (609) 272-7100,

 

To contact Atlantic City Weekly via e-mail:

Send press releases to: editorial@acweekly.com

Send event listings to: listings@acweekly.com or use our online form to submit listings here

Send general e-mail for Atlantic City Weekly to: info@acweekly.com

Send requests for display advertising information to: advertising@acweekly.com

Send requests for classified information to: classified@acweekly.com

Send e-mails to Editorial Department: editorial@acweekly.com

 

Atlantic City Weekly Staff:

Director of Entertainment Publications: Scott Cronick, 609-272-7017, scronick@pressofac.com

Editor: Scott Cronick, scronick@pressofac.com

Associate Editor, RLoughlin@pressofac.com

Layout Coordinator: Kathleen Holmes-Disbrow, KDisbrow@acweekly.com

 

Classified Advertising: classified@acweekly.com

To Place a Classified Ad, call 609-382-4143

Circulation Manager: Carol Steiger, Carol.steiger@bhmginc.com

National Advertising: Michelle Rice MRice@pressofac.com 609-272-7100 

 

Website: www.atlanticcityweekly.com/

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics