Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

Updated

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE THIS PLACE
MONSTER MULTIPLIER
5X
10X
15X

SLOT DOLLARS®

SLOT DOLLARS®

SLOT DOLLARS®

OCTOBER 28 & 29

OCTOBER 30

OCTOBER 31

MONSTER CA$H

100,000 SWEEPSTAKES

$

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 30

ENTERTAINMENT

MARLON WAYANS

Friday, November 5

DAUGHTRY

Friday, November 12

LEWIS BLACK

REBA

Friday, December 3

Friday, February 18

The Sopranos | Saturday, October 30

Anthony Rodia | Saturday, December 4

Jo Koy & Friends I Saturday, February 19

Marlon Wayans | Friday, November 5

Sal Vulcano | Saturday, December 11

Nick Swardson I Friday, March 4

Whitney Cummings | SOLD OUT
Saturday, November 6
Gary Clark Jr. | Saturday, November 6
Daughtry | Friday, November 12
Tim Dillon: A Real Hero | Friday, November 12
Vir Das | Saturday, November 13
Justin Willman | Friday, November 19

2022
Dancing With The Stars I Friday, January 21
Chris Distefano I Saturday, January 29
Air Supply I Saturday, February 5
Taylor Tomlinson I Saturday, February 12
MONSTA X I Saturday, February 12

Chelsea Handler | Friday, November 26

Life and Music of George Michael
Friday, February 18

Lewis Black | Friday, December 3

REBA I Friday, February 18

Boyz II Men I Friday, March 11
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Saturday, March 26
Jerry Cantrell I Saturday, April 2
Andrew Schulz I Saturday, April 23
Bill Maher I Saturday, April 30
An Intimate Evening With David Foster:
Hitman Tour | Saturday, May 14
Mandy Moore I Saturday, June 18
Dion I Friday, July 15

Make reservations and purchase tickets at theborgata.com
Winners have 30 minutes to claim prizes at the M life Rewards Desk. Must be 21 or older. Valid ID required. Non-transferable.
Swipe M life Rewards card into a promotional kiosk and press ”Activate Sweepstakes” to enter. Rules and regulations will be
available at the M life Rewards desk. Subject to change or cancellation. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list.
Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. © 2021 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories