Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

Updated

THERE’S NO PLACE
CE LIKE THIS PLACE
TWO 2022 LEXUS GX 460 GRAND PRIZES!

November 1 - December 25
5
UP TO 800 WINNERS! • DRAWINGS EVERY SATUR
URDAY!

for details please visit THEBORGATA.COM

ENTERTAINMENT

LEWIS BLACK

Friday, December 3

REBA

JO KOY & FRIENDS

Friday, February 18

Daughtry | Friday, November 12

JERRY CANTRELL

Saturday, February 19

2022

Saturday, April 2

Marlon Wayans | Friday, February 25
Nick Swardson I Friday, March 4

Tim Dillon: A Real Hero
Friday, November 12

Deon Cole I Saturday, January 1

Vir Das | Saturday, November 13

Chris Distefano I Saturday, January 29

Justin Willman | Friday, November 19

Air Supply I Saturday, February 5

Steve Martin and Martin Short
Saturday, March 26

Taylor Tomlinson I Saturday, February 12

Jerry Cantrell I Saturday, April 2

Dancing With The Stars I Friday, January 21

Chelsea Handler | SOLD OUT
Friday, November 26

MONSTA X I Saturday, February 12

Lewis Black | Friday, December 3

Life and Music of George Michael
Friday, February 18

Anthony Rodia | Saturday, December 4

REBA I Friday, February 18

Sal Vulcano | Saturday, December 11

Jo Koy & Friends I Saturday, February 19

Boyz II Men I Friday, March 11
Il Volo I Saturday, March 19

Andrew Schulz I Saturday, April 23
Bill Maher I Saturday, April 30
An Intimate Evening With David Foster:
Hitman Tour I Saturday, May 14
Mandy Moore I Saturday, June 18
Dion I Friday, July 15

Make reservations and purchase tickets at theborgata.com
Winners have 30 minutes to claim prizes at the M life Rewards Desk. Must be 21 or older. Valid ID required. Non-transferable.
Swipe M life Rewards card into a promotional kiosk and press ”Activate Sweepstakes” to enter. Rules and regulations will be
available at the M life Rewards desk. Subject to change or cancellation. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list.
Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. © 2021 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories